Loading. Please wait.

To reduce wait times and improve access to care from your provider team, you can make a primary care appointment the same day or for a future date ahead of time.

Patients can reserve their same day primary care appointment spot by calling (904) 419-8006 Extension 5 anytime after 12:00 AM on the day of their desired appointment.

Same day walk-in appointments are limited and vary upon provider availability. These appointments are filled daily based on a first-call, first-served basis.

Eligibility Criteria : Patient MUST be Duval County resident; Age 18 and above; Patient must NOT have any health Insurance; You must bring a proof of income or a notarized letter of support document in case of no income

In the event that our schedule does not accommodate your needs, please click here to see information regarding our partner clinics to schedule an appointment
Filter by day of the week: Mon    Tue    Wed    Thu    Fri    Sat    Sun   
Date Clinic Timing Same day appt New or Returning Patient Future Date : New Patient Future Date : Returning Patient
Fri, Sep 20 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM Available; Call on 09/20 before 03:00 PM Not Available Not Available
Sun, Sep 22 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Available; Call on 09/22 before 02:30 PM Not Available Not Available
Tue, Sep 24 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 09/24 before 10:00 AM Not Available Not Available
Fri, Sep 27 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 09/27 before 02:30 PM Not Available Not Available
Sat, Sep 28 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 09/28 before 10:00 AM Not Available Not Available
Sun, Sep 29 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Available; Call on 09/29 before 02:30 PM Not Available Available
Tue, Oct 01 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 10/01 before 10:00 AM Not Available Available
Sun, Oct 06 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Available; Call on 10/06 before 02:30 PM Not Available Available
Tue, Oct 08 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 10/08 before 10:00 AM Not Available Available
Fri, Oct 11 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM Available; Call on 10/11 before 02:30 PM Available Available
Sun, Oct 13 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Available; Call on 10/13 before 02:30 PM Available Available
Tue, Oct 15 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 10/15 before 10:00 AM Available Available
Fri, Oct 18 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM Available; Call on 10/18 before 02:30 PM Available Available
Sat, Oct 19 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Available; Call on 10/19 before 10:00 AM Available Available
Sun, Oct 20 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Available; Call on 10/20 before 02:30 PM Available Available